It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Reference HE8689 .B77 A comprehensive source for information on the broadcasting and cable industries in the U.S. and Canada. Includes market sizes for television in metropolitan areas and target audiences for radio stations in addition to contact names and contact information. Includes some advertising rates.
This site is particularly useful for its Online Agency Preview, a searchable database of advertising agencies and their creative work. It is searchable by name, size, network, key personnel, account list, awards list, areas of expertise, and location. You can also search and view samples of the agencies' creative work.
Comprehensive bibliographic index for business literature worldwide, including management, marketing, management of information systems (MIS), production and operations management (POM), economics, finance, econometrics, accounting, international business, and other areas. Materials indexed include scholarly and peer-reviewed journals, books and book digests, newspapers, monographs, magazines, conference proceedings, case studies, reference works, industry reports, country economic reports, detailed company profiles and financial data, investment and market research reports, industry reports, SWOT analyses, and more. Most citations include abstracts and full text or link to full text content from other providers, based on institutional subscriptions. This database is made possible by TexShare.
Provides access to full-text documents from a wide variety of news, business, legal, medical, and reference publications. Sources include: national, regional, and international newspapers; wire services; broadcast transcripts; non-English language sources; U.S. Federal and state case law; codes and regulations; legal news; law reviews; international legal information; Shepard's Citations for all U.S. Supreme Court cases back to 1789; business news journals; company financial information; and SEC filings and reports as well as industry and market news. Coverage and updates vary by title and document type. NOTE: Formerly known as LexisNexis Academic. See also: WestlawNext Campus Research.
Provides complete full-text access to a wide array of business and industry reports, including: U.S. Industry Reports (NAICS), U.S. Specialized Industry Reports, U.S. Industry Archives, Canada Industry Reports (NAICS), China Industry Reports, Global Industry Reports, U.S. Risk Ratings Reports, U.S. Risk iExpert Summaries, and U.S. Business Environment Profiles.
NOTE: UTEP's subscribed content includes U.S. NAICS Industry Report Collection, U.S. NAICS Industry iExpert Reports, and U.S. Specialized Industry Report Collection.
Search Google for the publication and the phrase "media kit."
EXAMPLE: "forbes" and "media kit."
Or go to the magazine or newspaper's web site and search the phrase "media kit" and click on Rates. Most publications provide this feature.
Links to another website describing bus advertising formats/Ad types, including Half back bus advertising; Full back bus advertising; Head bus wrap ads; Tail bus ads; Queen bus displays; King bus advertising; and King Kong wrap advertising.