Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Databases @ UTEP Library
Business Source Complete (EBSCO)
Comprehensive bibliographic index for business literature worldwide, including management, marketing, management of information systems (MIS), production and operations management (POM), economics, finance, econometrics, accounting, international business, and other areas.
Provides access to full-text documents from a wide variety of news, business, legal, medical, and reference publications.
Communication And Mass Media Complete Ebsco
Comprehensive bibliographic index for communication and mass media research literature ...
Communication Studies A Sage Full Text Collection
Provides indexing, abstracts, and complete full text for a collection of journals from SAGE Publications dealing with Communication Studies.
Journals @ UTEP Library
Public Relations Inquiry
Aims to stimulate new research agendas in the field of public relations through inter-disciplinary engagement and will encompass a broad range of theoretical, empirical and methodological issues in public and organizational communications in diverse cultural contexts.
From 01/01/2012 to present in SAGE Journals Online
Public Relations Journal (2007)
Electronic research journal facilitating the transfer of knowledge from the educational community to the professional community. A printed edition of Public Relations Journal was published until 1995.
From 2007 to present in Directory of Open Access Journals
in Freely Accessible Journals
Public Relations Strategist
Aims to present new ideas related to effective public relations at the management level.
From 03/01/2004 to present in Business Source Complete
Public Relations Tactics
News, trends and how-to information for public relations people.
From 07/01/1994 to present in Business Source Complete
From 2006 to present in Freely Accessible Social Science Journals
Communication Research (CR), peer-reviewed and published bi-monthly, has provided researchers and practitioners with the most up-to-date, comprehensive and important research on communication and its related fields.
From 01/01/1974 to present in SAGE Communication Studies Full-Text Collection
Contains professional scientific reflections on the media, media competencies, media thinking, new media, peculiarities of individual marketing types, the structure of media content, and marketing strategies and communication sciences.
From 03/01/2010 to present in Communication & Mass Media Complete