Bibliographic index developed by the U.S. Department of Agriculture's National Agricultural Library (NAL) for literature concerning agriculture and related fields. Publications indexed include journal articles, monographs, theses, patents, software, audiovisual materials, and technical reports. Some citations include abstracts and full text or link to full text content from other providers, based on institutional subscriptions. Coverage: 1970 - present. This database is made possible by TexShare.
Provides access to scholarly, government, and general-interest information on the environmental effects of individuals, corporations, and local/national governments. Topics covered include global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.
ehp (Environmental Health Perspectives) Online is a full text, peer-reviewed journal dedicated to the discussion of environmental effects on human health. It includes monthly sections regarding childrens health and environmental medicine, a toxicogenomics research section, and an annual review issue.
Comprehensive bibliographic index of basic and applied research on aquatic organisms in marine, freshwater, and brackish water environments. Subject coverage includes biology, ecology, exploitation of living resources, legal, policy, and socioeconomic issues, fisheries, fishing methods, statistics, aquaculture, food techology, productivity, conservation, management, and marketing. Literature sources include books, conference proceedings, journal articles, dissertations, and reports. Citations include abstracts and some include links to full text.
This link opens in a new window