Comprehensive bibliographic index for business literature worldwide, including management, marketing, management of information systems (MIS), production and operations management (POM), economics, finance, econometrics, accounting, international business, and other areas. Materials indexed include scholarly and peer-reviewed journals, books and book digests, newspapers, monographs, magazines, conference proceedings, case studies, reference works, industry reports, country economic reports, detailed company profiles and financial data, investment and market research reports, industry reports, SWOT analyses, and more. Most citations include abstracts and full text or link to full text content from other providers, based on institutional subscriptions. This database is made possible by TexShare.
Developed by SRC, LLC, DemographicsNow provides the means to analyze the demographic and market potential of any geographical area in the United States. Features include the ability to create custom reports, perform market analyses, create fully-interactive maps, create radius-based maps and reports, and create summary as well as comparison reports. Includes access to 1970, 1980, 1990, and 2000 U.S. Census data as well as Experian/Applied Geographic Solutions (AGS) current year estimates and five-year projections.
Provides complete full-text access to a wide array of business and industry reports, including: U.S. Industry Reports (NAICS), U.S. Specialized Industry Reports, U.S. Industry Archives, Canada Industry Reports (NAICS), China Industry Reports, Global Industry Reports, U.S. Risk Ratings Reports, U.S. Risk iExpert Summaries, and U.S. Business Environment Profiles.
NOTE: UTEP's subscribed content includes U.S. NAICS Industry Report Collection, U.S. NAICS Industry iExpert Reports, and U.S. Specialized Industry Report Collection.
Provides comprehensive coverage for global business and financial research. Includes current and archival data for both active and inactive U.S. and non-U.S. public companies. Detailed company information includes corporate histories, annual reports, financial statements, property, joint ventures, subsidiaries, mergers, acquisitions, disposals, executives, long-term debt, capital stock, ratios, and bond ratings. Also includes news headlines, SEC filings for U.S. public companies, and country statistical profiles. NOTE: Additional subscribed modules include: FIS Annuals (both U.S. and International), Holdings/Company Archives, Industry Report Service, Equity Pricing, Mergent Equity Research Reports, D&B Global Private Company Database, Standardized Financial Data, and Executive Biographies.