Skip to main content

MARKETING RESEARCH: ARTICLES/REPORTS

Research guide to library resources for researching marketing management

BUSINESS SOURCE COMPLETE

Business Source Complete (EBSCO) - Comprehensive bibliographic index for business literature worldwide, including management, marketing, management of information systems (MIS), production and operations management (POM), economics, finance, econometrics, accounting, international business, and other areas. Materials indexed include scholarly and peer-reviewed journals, books and book digests, newspapers, monographs, magazines, conference proceedings, case studies, reference works, industry reports, country economic reports, detailed company profiles and financial data, investment and market research reports, industry reports, SWOT analyses, and more. Most citations include abstracts and full text or link to full text content from other providers, based on institutional subscriptions. Coverage: 1886 - present (updated daily). NOTE: For an easier way to browse and search for country economic data, company profiles, industry information, and market research, try theEnhanced Business Searching Interface (BSI) (EBSCO)

LEXIS/NEXIS ACADEMIC

LexisNexis Academic - Provides access to full-text documents from a wide variety of news, business, legal, medical, and reference publications. Sources include: national, regional, and international newspapers; wire services; broadcast transcripts; non-English language sources; business news journals; company financial information; and SEC filings and reports as well as industry and market news. Coverage and updates vary by title and document type. 

500 W. University Avenue : El Paso, TX, 79968-0582 : (915) 747-5672
Copyright | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer
State Reports | UT System | Customer Service Statement | Site Feedback | Required Links |