Skip to main content

Company & Financial Information

This guide is designed to help you find information for researching companies

Newspaper Articles in The Wall Street Journal

The Wall Street Journal (1984-Present) (ProQuest) provides full-text articles from the Eastern edition of The Wall Street Journal.

undefined

undefined

Journal & Magazine Articles in Business Source Complete

Business Source Complete (EBSCO) provides full text for top scholarly peer-reviewed journals, magazines, newspapers, and other sources, including the Harvard Business Review. Following is an example of how to retrieve articles on Microsoft:

undefined

 

Newspaper & Journal Articles in Nexis Uni

Nexis Uni provides full text articles from a very large number of global publications. It includes current  full text articles from The New York Times and other major publications. There are different ways of finding articles. One way is to use the News option in the main search page.

undefined

Another way is to search a specific publications indexed in the database such as The New York Times.

undefined

Another way is to narrow by News and type of publications. Click on the red arrow pointing to the left and select News. A page will appear allowing you to select article type, business news, news sources, or news by language.  

 

undefined

undefined

Another way is to select Company Dossier from the Menu at the top of the home page to access the company you are searching.

undefined

undefined

undefined

500 W. University Avenue : El Paso, TX, 79968-0582 : (915) 747-5672
Copyright | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer
State Reports | UT System | Customer Service Statement | Site Feedback | Required Links |