Spanish Phonetics and Phonology: Books and E-Books

Key Concepts in Phonetics and Phonology by Gerard O'Grady

Intonational Phonology by D. Robert Ladd

Variation and Gradience in Phonetics and Phonology by Frank Kügler; Caroline Féry; Ruben van de Vijver (Editor)

Introductory Phonology by Bruce Hayes

The Sounds of Spanish by José Ignacio Hualde

Estudios sobre la fonología del español del Caribe by Henrietta J. Cedergren ... [et al.] ; compilación de Rafael A. Núñez Cedeño, Iraset Páez Urdaneta y Jorge M. Guitart

An Introduction to Language Description by John Rhoades

Camino Oral by Richard V. Teschner

Fonología Generativa Contemporánea de la Lengua Española by Rafael A. Nunez-Cedeno; Alfonso Morales-Front

The Cambridge Handbook of Sociolinguistics by Rajend Mesthrie

Concise Encyclopedia of Applied Linguistics by Margie S. Berns

The Handbook of Hispanic Linguistics by Jose Ignacio Hualde (Editor); Antxon Olarrea (Editor); Erin O'Rourke (Editor); José Ignacio Hualde (Editor)

Concise Encyclopedia of Sociolinguistics by Rajend Mesthrie; R. E. Asher

Indigenous youth and multilingualism : language identity, ideology, and practice in dynamic cultural worlds by edited by Leisy T. Wyman, Teresa L. McCarty, and Sheilah E. Nicholas

A Critical Introduction to Phonetics by K. R. Lodge

Phonetically Based Phonology by Bruce Hayes; Robert Martin Kirchner; Donca Steriade

Phonetics for Dummies by William F. Katz

Continuum Companion to Phonology by Nancy C. Kula

El Espanol en Contacto Con Otras Lenguas by Carol A. Klee

Word Stress by Harry van der Hulst

The Handbook of Linguistics by Mark Aronoff (Editor); Janie Rees-Miller (Editor); Janie Rees-Miller (Editor)

A Dictionary of Linguistics and Phonetics by David Crystal

The Cambridge Encyclopedia of Language by David Crystal

Routledge Handbook of Sociolinguistics Around the World by Martin J. Ball (Editor)

Encyclopedia of Linguistics by Philipp Strazny (Editor)

The Oxford Handbook of Applied Linguistics by Robert B. Kaplan (Editor)

International Encyclopedia of Linguistics by William J. Frawley (Editor)

Asi Habla el Mexicano by Mejia Prieto

Diccionario Del Español de México by Luis Fernando Lara; Colegio de México, Centro de Estudios Lingüísticos y Literarios Staff (Contribution by)

The Handbook of Hispanic Linguistics by José Ignacio Hualde (Editor); Erin O'Rourke (Editor); Antxon Olarrea (Editor)