It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The Grant Collection at the UTEP Library is one of over two hundred similar resource collections affiliated with the Foundation Center in New York City. The collection is located in the Reference area on the second floor of the Library.
The collection includes the following information:
Directories providing information concerning public, private and corporate funding
Books on grants
A selection of U.S. foundations and reports
Instructional materials for proposal and grant writing
Fully-integrated content platform that combines data from COS Funding Opportunities and COS Scholar Universe with intelligent mapping features to expedite funding discovery, dissemination, and researcher collaboration on a global and local level. Provides access to a comprehensive global source of funding opportunities and researcher expertise from leading research organizations worldwide.
Professional Plan subscription provides complete online access to a comprehensive array of databases, including: Grant-makers, Companies, Grants, and IRS 990s. Includes detailed profiles of U.S. foundations, grant-making public charities, corporate donors, recently awarded grants, and key contact names. Funder portfolios feature foundation news and publications, RFPs, job postings, key staff affiliations, and full-color grant distribution charts.
NOTE: Access to this product is available to anyone but is limited to computers within the UTEP Library and the Center for Civic Engagement (CCE). See also: Foundation Grants to Individuals Online.
Funding research tool focusing on foundations that provide financial support for individual grantseekers. Online content corresponds to the printed reference book Foundation Grants to Individuals published by The Foundation Center. Describes giving for a variety of purposes, including scholarships, student loans, fellowships, program development, internships, professorships, arts and cultural projects, research, awards and grants by nomination only and general welfare.
NOTE: Access to this product is available to anyone but is limited to computers within the UTEP Library and the Center for Civic Engagement (CCE). See also: Foundation Directory Online - Professional.