Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Databases for International Documents
These databases are not all provided by international agencies, but they may lead you to or, in some cases, provide the full text of, documents from international agencies.
18th Century Parliamentary Papers
Eighteenth Century Parliamentary Papers provides full-text/full image access to a selected collection of primary source archival materials published by the House of Commons or the House of Lords from 1688 to 1834, including sessional papers and other publications such as Journals and Private Acts. The House of Commons Parliamentary Papers (HCPP) are the official working documents of the British government for all areas of social, political, economic, and foreign policy. Other publications indexed include Bills, Reports of Royal Commissions, Reports of Select Committees, and Accounts.
IMF E-Library (International Monetary Fund)
Fully-integrated content platform that provides open-access to selected publications of the International Monetary Fund (IMF), including periodicals, books, analytical papers, and harmonized global statistical databases.
Provides access to full text documents from a wide variety of news, business, legal, medical, and reference publications. Sources include: national, regional, and international newspapers; wire services; broadcast transcripts; non-English language sources and more.
Citations and abstracts of public administration research.
Some National and International Sources