Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
These are recommended databases to begin your research, or you may view all Environmental Sciences databases here.
ehp (Environmental Health Perspectives) Online
ehp (Environmental Health Perspectives) Online is a full text, peer-reviewed journal dedicated to the discussion of environmental effects on human health. It includes monthly sections regarding childrens health and environmental medicine, a toxicogenomics research section, and an annual review issue.
EIS: Digests of Environmental Impact Statements (ProQuest - Subfile)
Provides indexing and abstracts for environmental impact statements issued by the federal government. Citations include key issues, project descriptions, positive impact, negative consequences, and legal mandates. Subject areas include air transportation, defense programs, energy, hazardous substances, land use, parks, refuges, forests, research and development, roads and railroads, urban and social programs, and water. Some citations include links to full text based on institutional subscriptions.
Produced by the American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS), this publisher's web site provides full text access to the following online titles: Science Magazine (1997-current), ScienceNOW, Science of Aging Knowledge Environment Archive, and all free content on the site.
Other Related Subject Lists