SAGE Research Methods Online (SRMO) is a fully-integrated online research methods tool designed to help researchers, faculty, and students with their research projects across multiple disciplines. Provides selected, full-text access to SAGE books, journals, and reference content.Users can explore research methods and concepts to help them design research projects, better understand particular research methods or identify new methods, conduct research, write up findings, and share their own collections of research content through the SRMO Lists feature. Other SRMO features such as the Methods Map offers users a visual representation of the inter-relationships and overlaps between the many different methods, theories, and techniques used in social research. The Methods Map can be used to locate a given research technique, theory, or method and its relationship to other approaches and as a way of reaching other relevant content from the books, journals, and reference resources that make up SRMO. Publications indexed include selected SAGE books, dictionaries, encyclopedias, handbooks, the entire Little Green Book and Little Blue Book series, journal articles, and newly-commissioned videos.
http://methods.sagepub.com
Users can explore research methods and concepts to help them design research projects, better understand particular research methods or identify new methods, conduct research, write up findings, and share their own collections of research content through the SRMO Lists feature. Other SRMO features such as the Methods Map offers users a visual representation of the inter-relationships and overlaps between the many different methods, theories, and techniques used in social research. The Methods Map can be used to locate a given research technique, theory, or method and its relationship to other approaches and as a way of reaching other relevant content from the books, journals, and reference resources that make up SRMO. Publications indexed include selected SAGE books, dictionaries, encyclopedias, handbooks, the entire Little Green Book and Little Blue Book series, journal articles, and newly-commissioned videos.
