The UTEP Library will award a select number of $2500 grants (to use for research or at their discretion) to teaching faculty members or instructors who plan to significantly enhance a course by integrating library-designed information literacy instruction and resources.
Provides full-text online access to a fully-integrated resource center for professional engineers, engineering students, researchers, and educators. Features leading McGraw-Hill textbooks, interactive imaging content, multimedia, and curriculum support tools.
Fully-integrated open-access site designed to showcase the publications and expertise of researchers from all University of Texas System (UT System) institutions as reflected in Elsevier's Scopus database.
Provides access to a selected collection of full, feature-length contemporary performance videos by a variety of artists filmed at the On the Boards theater in Seattle, WA, at the Portland Institute for Contemporary Art in Portland, OR, at the Fusebox Festival in Austin, TX, and at Performance Space 122 in New York, NY.
NOTE: Access is limited to five concurrent users. Due to technical limitations, this product cannot be accessed using the Library's proxy server. Off-campus access is available only via the Campus VPN.
Provides access to evidence-based medical content that is researched, created, and continually updated by leading physicians. Includes summaries and patient treatment recommendations for a comprehensive array of topics across many different specialties along with medical reference resources, links to articles from medical research journals, medical calculators, patient education information, and summaries of new research findings by specialty.
Integrated content delivery platform that provides access to a wide variety of primary source material in American history. Archival content is organized into subject collections derived from leading historical periodicals and books, newspapers, diaries, and genealogical records.
Ask a Librarian!
Have a question? Type it here to see if we already have an answer for you. If not, give us your email address when prompted, and someone will respond as soon as possible!