Skip to main content

COMM 5310 - Atouba: Recommended UTEP Library Resources

Quantitative Research Methods

Books

Check lirbary catalog record for availability.

Suggested Databases

Suggested E-Journals

Communication research  (0093-6502)    Title details from ulrichsweb.com™

      
from 01/01/1974 to present in SAGE Communication Studies Full-Text Collection
from 01/01/1974 to 12/31/1998 in SAGE Journals Online
from 02/01/1999 to present in SAGE Journals Online

 

  Communication Research and Practice  (2204-1451)    Title details from ulrichsweb.com™
      
from 01/01/2015 to present in Taylor & Francis Online
  Communication research reports  (0882-4096)    Title details from ulrichsweb.com™
      
from 12/01/1984 to 1 year ago in Communication & Mass Media Complete
from 01/01/1997 to present in Taylor & Francis Online

  Communication research trends  (0144-4646)    Title details from ulrichsweb.com™

      
from 02/01/2007 to present in Communication & Mass Media Complete

  Consumers' research magazine  (0095-2222)    Title details from ulrichsweb.com™

Alternate Title: Consumer Research Magazine
      
from 05/01/1990 to 02/29/2004 in Academic Search Complete
from 05/01/1990 to 02/29/2004 in Business Source Complete
from 05/01/1990 to 02/29/2004 in MAS Ultra - School Edition
from 05/01/1990 to 02/29/2004 in MasterFILE Premier


  Journal of consumer research  (0093-5301)    Title details from ulrichsweb.com™

Alternate Title: Consumer research
      
from 06/01/1974 to present in Business Source Complete
from 06/01/1974 to present in Communication & Mass Media Complete
from 06/01/1974 to 12/31/2010 in JSTOR
from 03/01/1997 to present in JSTOR

Advertising age  (0001-8899)    Title details from ulrichsweb.com™

      
from 01/06/1986 to present in LexisNexis Academic
from 06/10/1996 to 3 weeks ago in Academic Search Complete
from 06/10/1996 to 3 weeks ago in Business Source Complete
from 06/10/1996 to 3 weeks ago in Communication & Mass Media Complete
from 06/10/1996 to 3 weeks ago in MAS Ultra - School Edition
from 06/10/1996 to 3 weeks ago in MasterFILE Premier
from 06/10/1996 to 3 weeks ago in Vocational & Career Collection
from 09/01/1996 to present in WestlawNext Campus Research
from 07/28/1997 to 3 days ago in Business Abstracts with Full Text (H.W. Wilson)

  Adweek (2003)  (1549-9553)    Title details from ulrichsweb.com™

      
from 04/07/2003 to present in Business Abstracts with Full Text (H.W. Wilson)
from 01/05/2004 to present in Business Source Complete
from 01/05/2004 to present in MasterFILE Premier

500 W. University Avenue : El Paso, TX, 79968-0582 : (915) 747-5672
Copyright | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer
State Reports | UT System | Customer Service Statement | Site Feedback | Required Links |