AccountingEconomics/FinanceInformation and Decision SciencesManagement/Marketing
Educational LeadershipEducational PsychologyTeacher Education
Civil EngineeringComputer ScienceElectrical EngineeringMaterial Sciences PhD ProgramMechanical and Industrial EngineeringMetallurgical and Materials Engineering
Clinical Laboratory SciencesHealth PromotionKinesiologyKinesiology and Sports StudiesOccupational TherapyPhysical TherapyRehabilitation ScienceSocial WorkSpeech-Language Pathology
African-American StudiesArtAsian StudiesChicano StudiesChildren's CollectionCommunicationCriminal JusticeEnglishHistoryHumanitiesLanguage and LinguisticsMusicPhilosophyPolitical SciencePsychologyReligious StudiesSociology/AnthropologyTheatre ArtsWomen Studies
Nursing
BiologyChemistry
Public Administration
BrowsingGovernment DocumentsJewish StudiesMilitary History CollectionReferenceSouthern History CollectionSpecial Collections
This is the "College of Business" page of the "Collection Development Policies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Collection Development Policies  

Collection development policies and Subject Librarians
Last Updated: Nov 24, 2014 URL: http://libguides.utep.edu/collection Print Guide RSS Updates

College of Business Print Page
  Search: 
 

Subject Librarian: College of Business

Please contact your Subject Librarian to suggest a title for our collection.

Lilia Fernandez is the Subject Librarian for the College of Business 747- 6716, lfernand@utep.edu.

500 W. University Avenue : El Paso, TX, 79968-0582 : (915) 747-5672
Copyright | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer
State Reports | UT System | Customer Service Statement | Site Feedback | Required Links |

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip