Skip to main content

Library Services for Graduate Students: Research Specialists

Find Your Research Specialist

Subject Name  Contact

 

  • Computer Science
  • Computational Science
  • Industrial Engineering
  • Mathematics
Les Arms

915-747-6701

laarms@utep.edu

  • Communication
Lisa Borden

915-747-6709

lmborden@utep.edu

  • Theater Arts
  • Dance Studies
Harvey Castellano

915-747-6734

hcastel@utep.edu

  • Education
Sebastian Diaz

915-747-6721

sdiaz@utep.edu

  • Accounting
  • Business
  • Finance
  • Management
  • Marketing
Lilia Fernandez

915-747-6716

lfernand@utep.edu

  • Law
  • Governement Documents
Charles Gaunce

915-747-8939

cgaunce@utep.edu

  • English and American Literature
  • Music
Nancy Hill

915-747-6722

nhill@utep.edu

  • History
Luke Jastrzebski

915-747-6723

ljastrzebski@utep.edu

  • Science
Robert Klapthor

915-747-5040

klapthor@utep.edu

  • Psychology
Sol Lopez

915-747-6703

smlopez@utep.edu

  • Intelligence and National Security Studies
  • Political Science
  • Public Administration
Angela Lucero

915-747-5685

ajmartinez5@utep.edu

  • Engineering
  • Material Studies
Debjani Mukhopadhyay

915-747-6715

dmukhopadhyay@utep.edu

  • Language and Linguistics
  • Religious Studies
Virginia Rassaei

915-747-5687

vrassaei@utep.edu

  • Anthropology
  • Geography
  • Sociology
Claudia Rivers

915-747-6725

crivers@utep.edu

  • Art
  • Border Studies
  • Chicano Studies
  • Ethinc Studies
  • Women's Studies
Juan Sandoval

915-747-6713

jasandoval@utep.edu

  • Criminal Justice
Elizabeth Torres

915-747-6702

eltorres@utep.edu

  • Clinical Laboratory Science
  • Kinesiology
  • Health Promotion
  • Nursing
  • Occupational Therapy
  • Physical Therapy
  • Public Health
  • Rehabilitation Counseling
  • Speech-Language Pathology
  • Social Work
Health Science Team
  • Harvey Castellano
    • hcastel@utep.edu
  • Elizabeth Torres
    • eltorres@utep.edu
  • Angela Lucero
    • ajmartinez5@utep.edu

500 W. University Avenue : El Paso, TX, 79968-0582 : (915) 747-5672
Copyright | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer
State Reports | UT System | Customer Service Statement | Site Feedback | Required Links |