The central hub for information on debt statistics through three databases: International Debt Statistics, which provides a detailed picture of debt stocks and flows of low and middle income countries; and the Quarterly External Debt and Quarterly Public Sector Debt databases, which provide the debt stock of high income countries collected by the World Bank.
Provides access to statistics and information produced by more than 70 U.S. government agencies. Features include a searchable subject index, keyword searching of agency web sites linked to Fedstats, "fast facts" linkage to frequently requested tables from the Statistical abstract, as well as direct links to agency contacts, news releases, and other navigational and organizational aids.
Provides access to a comprehensive online archive of social science research data. Subject coverage ranges from political science, sociology, and criminal justice to economics, education, health science, and psychology.
NOTE: Data must not be shared with anyone other than current UTEP faculty, staff, and students. Authorized users will need to create a "MyData" account in order to download data files.
Database of questions and answers derived from public opinion poll surveys conducted in the United States since 1935. Includes on-demand access to the full datasets, derived from both U.S. and international studies. [NOTE: Registration (free to UTEP affiliates) is required in order to view and download datasets.]
NOTE: Registration is required in order to view and download datasets.
"The Pew Research Center’s Social & Demographic Trends project studies behaviors and attitudes of Americans in key realms of their lives, including family, community, health, finance, work and leisure. The project explores these topics by combining original public opinion survey research with social, economic and demographic data analysis."